about the center


 
 
 
 

State of the Art

HCA features a state of the art main theater with multiple thrust stage configurations and seating for up to 300 people, a 100-seat performance, cinema and meeting space, a full-service café, an art gallery, and outdoor terraces.

main stage seat map

Music, theater, film, comedy, dance, and community events. There's something for everyone at HCA.

view upcoming events

box office

image of HCA buildings

Tickets are available in-person at the ticket counter.

Wednesday-Sunday
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
802-533-2000
buy tickets online

the Café

image of food on a cutting board

Light breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner.

Wednesday-Saturday:
9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Closed Monday & Tuesday

802-533-9399
go to the café

gallery

image of people in the gallery

Stop by the center and see a new art exhibit.

Wednesday-Saturday:
9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Closed Monday & Tuesday
802-533-2000
go to the Gallery

hca staff & BOARD

Valdine Hall
Administrative Director
802-533-9075 Ext: 1000 valdine@highlandartsvt.org

Ted Donlon
Technical Director & Production Coordinator
802-533-9075 Ext: 1006
ted@highlandartsvt.org

Julie Gallivan Parker
Hardwick Street Café General Manager
802-533-9399 Ext: 1004
juliep@highlandartsvt.org

Kevin Griggs
Building & Facilities Manager
kevin@highlandartsvt.org

Les Snow
Fiscal & Human Resources Manager
802-533-9075 Ext: 1003
les@highlandartsvt.org

Naoma Thereault
Accounting Associate
naoma@highlandartsvt.org

Meghan Rublee
Box Office & Marketing Associate
802-533-2000 Ext: 1013
meghan@highlandartsvt.org

Tiffany Quinn
Box Office Associate
802-533-2000 Ext: 1012
tiffany@highlandartsvt.org

Keisha Luce
Executive Director
802-533-9075
keisha@highlandartsvt.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Andrew Brown

Elizabeth Gonzalez Brown

Rob Halpert, Chair

MacNeil

Adelaide Tyrol

Get the latest HCA news and updates.

Join our mailing list and stay up to date on all upcoming events and news. 

Get the latest news