about the center


 
 
 
 

State of the Art

HCA features a state of the art main theater with multiple thrust stage configurations and seating for up to 300 people, a 100-seat performance, cinema and meeting space, a full-service café, an art gallery, and outdoor terraces.

main stage seat map

Music, theater, film, comedy, dance, and community events. There's something for everyone at HCA.

view upcoming events
 

box office

image of HCA buildings

Tickets available in-person at the ticket counter

Wednesday-Sunday:
11 AM – 4 PM

802-533-2000
Email Box Office
buy tickets online

the Café

image of food on a cutting board

Light breakfast, lunch, dinner, and Sunday brunch

Temporarily Closed

802-533-9399
go to the café

gallery

image of people in the gallery

Stop by the center and see a new art exhibition

Wednesday-Sunday:
11 AM – 4 PM

Gallery Tours by Reservation
802-533-2000
go to the Gallery

hca staff & BOARD

Valdine Hall
Administrative Director
802-533-9075 Ext: 1000 valdine@highlandartsvt.org

Ted Donlon
Technical Director & Production Coordinator
802-533-9075 Ext: 1006
ted@highlandartsvt.org

Les Snow
Fiscal & Human Resources Manager
802-533-9075 Ext: 1003
les@highlandartsvt.org

Naoma Thereault
Accounting Associate
naoma@highlandartsvt.org

Meghan Rublee
Box Office & Marketing Associate
802-533-2000 Ext: 1013
meghan@highlandartsvt.org

Tiffany Quinn
Box Office Associate
802-533-2000 Ext: 1012
tiffany@highlandartsvt.org

Keisha Luce
Executive Director
802-533-9075
keisha@highlandartsvt.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Andrew Brown

Elizabeth Gonzalez Brown

Rob Halpert, Chair

MacNeil

Adelaide Tyrol

Virginia Callan

Work at HCA

In order to fulfill its mission to bring arts to the NEK and beyond, HCA relies on a team of individuals that are dedicated ambassadors for the arts.

Get the latest HCA news and updates.

Join our mailing list and stay up to date on all upcoming events and news. 

Get the news